Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Don Clinton Vice President of Student Services
Panola College
9036932055 dclinton@panola.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Todd Shelton Head Coach
Panola College
903-693-2062 tshelton@panola.edu
Grant Freels Assistant Coach - Pitching
972-754-3697 gfreels@panola.edu
Trevor Rainey Assistant Coach - Recruiting Coordinator
361-446-8621 trainey@panola.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Grant McMillan Head Coach
903-693-2050 gmcmillan@panola.edu
Adam Blaylock Assistant Men's Basketball Coach
903-693-1147 ablaylock@panola.edu
Eshaunte Jones

Rodeo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jeff Collins
903-693-2008 jcollins@panola.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Eddie Kite Head Coach
903-693-2041 ekite@panola.edu
Chelsea Hudson Assistant Coach
903-693-1102 chudson@panola.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Amber McCray Head Coach
903-693-2006 amccray@panola.edu
Amber McCray Head Coach
903-693-2006 amccray@panola.edu
Jane Hays Assistant Coach
903-693-2007 jhays@panola.edu