No Event
No Event
No Event
Wed Aug 16
6:00 PM
at Wiley College
Fri Aug 25
Final
vs. North Central Texas College W, 3-0
@ Tyler Junior College Rose City Invitational
Fri Aug 25
Cancelled
vs. San Jacinto College-Central
@ TJC Rose City Invitational
Sat Aug 26
Final
vs. Navarro College W, 3-0
@ Tyler Junior College Rose City Invitational
Sat Aug 26
Final
vs. Temple College W, 3-0
@ Tyler Junior College Rose City Volleyball Classic
Tue Aug 29
Final
Brookhaven College W, 3-0
Fri Sep 01
Final
vs. Iowa Western Community College L, 3-1
@ Dallas TX
Fri Sep 01
Final
vs. Ranger College W, 3-0
@ Brookhaven
Fri Sep 01
Cancelled
vs. Lee College
@ San Jacinto Central San Jacinto Military Appreciation Classic
Sat Sep 02
Cancelled
vs. Hillsborough Community College
@ San Jacinto College Cancelled due to Hurricane Harvey
Sat Sep 02
Final
at Brookhaven College W, 3-0
Wed Sep 06
Final
San Jacinto College-Central W, 3-0
Fri Sep 15
Final
at Cedar Valley College W, 3-0
Sat Sep 16
Final
vs. Odessa College W, 3-2
@ Brookhaven
Sat Sep 16
Final
at Brookhaven College W, 3-0
Wed Sep 20
Final
Navarro College L, 3-1
Sat Sep 23
Final
at Trinity Valley Community College W, 3-1
Wed Sep 27
Final
at Tyler Junior College L, 3-2
Sat Sep 30
Final
vs. Indian Hills Community College W, 3-2
@ TJC Tyler Junior College Invite- Tyler, TX
Sat Sep 30
Final
vs. Missouri State University - West Plains W, 3-1
@ TJC TJC Invite
Tue Oct 03
Final
vs. Temple College W, 3-0
@ San Jac San Jacinto Tri Match
Tue Oct 03
Final
at San Jacinto College-Central L, 3-2
Fri Oct 06
Final
Cedar Valley College W, 3-0
Fri Oct 13
Final
vs. Hutchinson Community College W, 3-0
@ West Plains MS- West Plains Grizzly Invitational
Fri Oct 13
Final
at Missouri State University - West Plains W, 3-1
Missouri St West Plains Grizzly Invite
Sat Oct 14
TBA
vs. TBA
@ Frisco, TX Scrimmage
Sat Oct 14
Final
vs. Jefferson College W, 3-1
@ West Plains Missouri St West Plains Grizzly Invite
Sat Oct 14
Final
vs. Indian Hills Community College W, 3-1
@ West Plains Grizzly Invite- West Plains, MO
Wed Oct 18
Final
at Navarro College W, 3-0
Sat Oct 21
Final
Trinity Valley Community College W, 3-1
Wed Oct 25
Final
Tyler Junior College L, 3-1
Sat Oct 28
TBA
vs. TBA
@ New Iberia Scrimmage New Iberia Scrimmage
Sat Oct 28
Final
at Wharton County Junior College W, 3-0
Fri Nov 03
Final
Laredo Community College W, 3-0
NJCAA Region XIV Tournament
Fri Nov 03
Final
vs. Southern University-Shreveport W, 91-56
@ Jacksonville
Sat Nov 04
Final
at Blinn College W, 3-0
Sat Nov 04
Final
vs. East Texas Baptist University- JV W, 93-27
@ Jacksonville
Sat Nov 04
Final
at Tyler Junior College L, 3-1
Sun Nov 05
Final
San Jacinto College-Central W, 3-1
Fri Nov 10
Final
Our Lady of the Lake W, 92-43
Sat Nov 11
Final
Murray State College W, 74-50
Thu Nov 16
Final
vs. Polk State College L, 3-0
@ Hutchinson, KS DI Championship - First Round
Fri Nov 17
Final
vs. Wallace State Community College-Hanceville W, 3-0
@ Hutchinson, KS DI Championship - 9th Place Quarterfinals
Fri Nov 17
Final
vs. Western Nebraska Community College W, 3-1
@ Hutchinson, KS DI Championship - 9th Place Semifinals
Sat Nov 18
Final
vs. Laramie County Community College W, 3-0
@ Hutchinson, KS DI Championship - 9th Place Finals
Tue Nov 21
Final
Jacksonville College W, 91-70
Fri Nov 24
Final
vs. Northeastern Oklahoma A&M College W, 84-41
@ Athens, TX
Sat Nov 25
Final
vs. McLennan Community College W, 76-71
@ Athens, Texas
Mon Nov 27
Final
at Southern University-Shreveport W, 105-39
Wed Nov 29
Final - OT
at Angelina College L, 73-70
Sat Dec 02
Final
at San Jacinto College-North L, 77-73
Wed Dec 06
Final
Blinn College W, 54-44
Sat Dec 09
Final
Coastal Bend College W, 78-48
Sat Dec 30
Final
Louisiana College W, 69-31
Tue Jan 02
Final
vs. Jones County Junior College L, 81-78
@ Bossier Parish CC
Wed Jan 10
Final
Trinity Valley Community College W, 70-63
Sat Jan 13
Final - OT
at Tyler Junior College W, 84-83
Wed Jan 17
Final
Kilgore College W, 69-59
Sat Jan 20
Final
at Bossier Parish Community College W, 91-76
Wed Jan 24
Final
Paris Junior College W, 77-62
Fri Jan 26
Final
at Baton Rouge Community College W, 6-3
Fri Jan 26
Final
vs. San Jacinto College-North L, 8-3
@ Baton Rouge, La
Sat Jan 27
Final
at Jacksonville College L, 75-67
Wed Jan 31
Final
Angelina College W, 80-55
Sat Feb 03
Final - 7 innings
Eastern Oklahoma State College L, 5-4
Sat Feb 03
Final
San Jacinto College-North W, 63-52
Sat Feb 03
Final - 6 innings
Eastern Oklahoma State College W, 14-3
Sun Feb 04
Final
Eastern Oklahoma State College L, 12-9
Wed Feb 07
Final
at Blinn College W, 65-53
Fri Feb 09
Final - 7 innings
at Coastal Bend College W, 9-2
Sat Feb 10
Final - 7 innings
at Coastal Bend College W, 10-3
DH
Sat Feb 10
Final
at Coastal Bend College W, 92-54
Sat Feb 10
Final - 7 innings
at Coastal Bend College W, 9-3
Sat Feb 17
Final
at Trinity Valley Community College W, 63-61
Sun Feb 18
Final - 7 innings
at Hinds Community College W, 7-6
Sun Feb 18
Final - 7 innings
vs. Kaskaskia College L, 7-3
@ Raymond, MS
Mon Feb 19
Final - 7 innings
vs. Kaskaskia College W, 9-2
@ Wesson, MS
Mon Feb 19
Final - 7 innings
at Copiah-Lincoln Community College L, 9-4
Wed Feb 21
Final - OT
Tyler Junior College W, 98-96
Sat Feb 24
Final
at Kilgore College L, 80-75
Sun Feb 25
Final - 6 innings
vs. TCS W, 10-0
@ Whitehouse, TX
Sun Feb 25
Final - 7 innings
vs. TCS Postgrad W, 5-2
@ Whitehouse, TX
Mon Feb 26
Final
vs. Hill College W, 9-8
@ Melissa
Wed Feb 28
Final
at Tyler Junior College W, 8-7
Wed Feb 28
Final
Bossier Parish Community College W, 84-78
Sat Mar 03
Final
at Paris Junior College W, 67-61
Sun Mar 04
Final - 7 innings
vs. Paris Junior College L, 6-1
@ Whitehouse
Sun Mar 04
Final
vs. Paris Junior College W, 17-10
@ Whitehouse
Mon Mar 05
Final
vs. Paris Junior College L, 8-3
@ Paris, TX
Wed Mar 07
Final
vs. Bossier Parish Community College W, 66-59
@ John Alexander Gymnasium - Jacksonville, TX NJCAA Region XIV Tournament Quarterfinals
Wed Mar 07
Final
at UT-Tyler W, 16-13
Thu Mar 08
Final
Northeast Texas Community College W, 11-7
Fri Mar 09
Final
vs. San Jacinto College-North L, 73-58
@ John Alexander Gymnasium - Jacksonville, TX NJCAA Region XIV Tournament Semifinals
Sat Mar 10
Final - 7 innings
at Northeast Texas Community College L, 11-8
Sat Mar 10
Final
at Northeast Texas Community College L, 7-2
Tue Mar 13
Final
at East Central Community College W, 9-6
Tue Mar 13
Final - 7 innings
at East Central Community College W, 17-3
Thu Mar 15
Final
Angelina College W, 7-4
Sat Mar 17
Final - 7 innings
at Angelina College W, 10-7
DH
Sat Mar 17
Final - 8 innings
at Angelina College W, 17-7
Mon Mar 19
Final
at UT-Tyler L, 13-9
Tue Mar 20
Final
vs. Northwest Florida State College L, 70-57
@ (Rip Griffin Center) Lubbock, Texas
Thu Mar 22
Final
at Navarro College L, 10-4
Sat Mar 24
Final - 7 innings
Navarro College L, 9-2
DH
Sat Mar 24
Final - 10 innings
Navarro College W, 7-6
Mon Mar 26
Final
LSU-Alexandria W, 10-5
Fri Mar 30
Final - 6 innings
Bossier Parish Community College W, 14-1
DH
Fri Mar 30
Final - 6 innings
Bossier Parish Community College W, 11-1
Mon Apr 02
Final
at Bossier Parish Community College L, 8-7
Wed Apr 04
Final
at LeTourneau W, 9-1
Thu Apr 05
Final
Paris Junior College W, 8-3
Sun Apr 08
Final - 7 innings
at Paris Junior College W, 9-8
DH
Sun Apr 08
Final
at Paris Junior College W, 7-0
Mon Apr 09
Final - 7 innings
North Lake College W, 17-6
Thu Apr 12
Final - 7 innings
at Northeast Texas Community College L, 8-0
Sun Apr 15
Final - 7 innings
Northeast Texas Community College L, 15-7
DH
Sun Apr 15
Final - 5 innings
Northeast Texas Community College W, 12-2
Mon Apr 16
Final
Tyler Junior College W, 6-1
Thu Apr 19
Final
at Angelina College L, 10-9
Fri Apr 20
3:00 PM
Angelina College
Fri Apr 20
6:00 PM
Angelina College
DH
Mon Apr 23
6:00 PM
at LSU-Alexandria
Thu Apr 26
3:00 PM
Navarro College
Sat Apr 28
1:00 PM
at Navarro College
DH
Sat Apr 28
3:00 PM
at Navarro College
Mon Apr 30
6:00 PM
at UT-Tyler
Thu May 03
3:00 PM
Bossier Parish Community College
Sat May 05
1:00 PM
at Bossier Parish Community College
DH
Sat May 05
3:00 PM
at Bossier Parish Community College
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule